My Brown Towel is Back

13 Apr

I guess the brown hanging towel is everyone’s favorite according to my sales records. The other night I took the risk of buying two packs of them. Don’t laugh, that was a huge investment for my teeny tiny shop! 🙂  I got them back in my store today, but they have new tops. I am running out of the fabric I was using to make the tops so I bought some at JoAnn’s the other night. It doesn’t match as good as I would have liked since I was going on my memory, which was a little foggy at 8:00 pm. I did take a sample of the old along, but in Wal Mart I used it to match buttons and that is the last the sample was seen. It might still be floating around in Wal Mart… But I hope everyone likes the new Brown Hanging Hand Towel!I also have a unique version of the brown towel. I put a turquoise blue top on it. 😉 I think it’s kind a neat. And of all things it’s made it into 3 treasury lists already! This one is my favorite:

Hang it upWhich of my towels is your favorite? I’d love to hear from you! Have a great weekend.

Leave a comment