Talents

4 Sep

I have crocheted so many hair nets sometimes I seldom think of it as anything special. Anyone could do the same.

Today I saw someone on eBay left this comment in my feedback: praise God for your talent.

That simple statement made me stop and think awhile. Actually I thought about it several times today.

It was a great reminder to me to remember that anything I can do is a talent from God and I should always praise and thank Him for it!

Thank-you to my customer who gave me this reminder! (even if unintended)

Leave a Reply

