New Gift Bags

12 Jul

I used to make gift bags from fabric scraps we had laying around here and people gave me, like this. That is fine with me, but they weren’t selling very good, at least not very fast! :/ I then went off to JoAnns and bought me some fabrics that I thought looked a bit more stylish. šŸ˜‰ Those aren’t selling that fast either. …

I did sell two of the pink polka dot ones!

Ā I can’t decide which is my favorite; I love them all!

This picture makes the brown & blue bags look really nice, I think! Wouldn’t that be fun to be having a party and line up all the bags like this!

What fun you could haveĀ packing all your small things in prettyĀ pink bags to put in your suitcase! I forgot to take a picture of the suitcaseĀ so these are just sitting here ready to go in. šŸ™‚

If you aren’t having a party or traveling you can use this lime greenĀ drawstringĀ bag for aĀ cute purse onĀ your shopping trip!

The lavender stripe bag is perfect for storing little projects.

Visit my etsy shopĀ for moreĀ info on theseĀ bags and others! Thanks for stoppingĀ by!

2 Responses to “New Gift Bags”

  1. pillowsalamode July 12, 2012 at 9:31 am #

    They’re all BEAUTIFUL!!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

