Rejoice with Me!

3 Aug

I wrote before that I was not feeling very well. I am rejoicing that I feel better now! I still don’t feel quite normal yet, but I am SOO Thankful for all the Lord has done for me in bringing me this far!! I have been off antibiotics for 6 days and today I took my last Prednisone! 🙂 Very Exciting. (I still feel like I have my Prednisone appetite though!)

I am also thankful for the 3 sales I had over the weekend! That is very exciting. I sold one hair net on eBay. The other two sales were from Etsy: tayafaith bought the set of 3 hair nets that I listed last week. I have another listing like that here. The other sale was from mommaroz for two handtowels. Check out my shop and see what deals you can find! 🙂

Leave a Reply

