Printable Greeting Cards

28 Jul

I am very excited to finally have some of my new greeting cards done and ready for sale!! It has been a lot of fun making them and I am excited to see if they will sell. That’s always the question with new products. This time, I’m not too concerned about the selling part though, because I have been having fun using the cards myself!

What is it? You will get a pdf file in your email that you will be able to print as many times as you like! It’s that simple.

I listed the first one in my Etsy shop this week. This one is a Thinking of You Card. (Wording can be changed upon request).

The Front of the card

This is the back.

The third picture shows how it prints out on a full sheet of paper.

A few details:  The cover image is an original photo taken and edited by me. It is a beautiful pink rose on a light green and yellow background. The words are blue. The watermark will not appear on your image. The background is from MGA Creations. The inside is blank for your personal message…

…You may print and use this card as many times as you wish. I do ask that you do not sell or transfer (share) the original pdf file. The cards you print are for your personal use, as gifts or what ever, but please don’t sell the printed product. Thank You!  Read full description.

One Response to “Printable Greeting Cards”

  1. Joy September 9, 2012 at 9:11 am #

    Beautiful! I so like your attitude of abundant grace and thankfulness. You and your mother are both gems.

Leave a Reply

