Handmade Girl’s 5T Pink Jumper Dress Amish Mennonite

11 Jul

 Handmade Girl’s 5T Pink Jumper Dress Amish Mennonite

I renewed the auction for this jumper on eBay today. I have actually had it on eBay for quite a while. That’s why I don’t make dresses to sell anymore; it takes them ‘forever’ if ever to sell. The occasional one that I do try to sell, I make a size that someone in my family can wear if it doesn’t sell. There’s always someone else I can give it to, also.

This particular Jumper is made of 100% cotton and a very simple, cute  pattern. It would look great with a white blouse. 

HERE ARE THE FINISHED MEASUREMENTS:

Top of shoulder to waist: 11″

Shoulder to bottom of hem: 33 1/4″

waist: 26″

back opening: invisible zipper

sleeve: sleeveless

Full description

Leave a Reply

