God is Bigger Than Any Mountain

5 Jul

God is Bigger Than Any Mountain

CHORUS

Bigger than all my problems, Bigger than all my fears
God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see
Bigger than all my questions, Bigger than anything
God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see

Verse 1

Bigger than all the shadows that fall across my path
God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see
Bigger than all the confusion, Bigger than anything
God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see

Verse 2

Bigger than all the giants, fear and unbelief
God is bigger than any mountain I can or cannot see
Bigger than all my hangups, Bigger than anything
God is bigger than any mountain that I can or cannot see

This song has been running through my head lately. It may seem rather simple, but it is so true! It is always comforting to know that God is in control of everything; there is no problem or situation too big for God to handle.

I don’t know who wrote this song I found the words on the internet.

Leave a Reply

